Contact MTAS

Macquarie Towns Arts Society Inc (MTAS)

President: Kym Morris 0413 809 685
Secretary: Pat Bakerich 02 4578 6090

Yarramundi Community Centre,
54 Thornbill Way,
Nepean Park Estate (off Springwood Rd)
Yarramundi NSW 2753

Postal:  PO Box 1058, Richmond NSW 2753

Facebook: Macquarie Towns Arts Society

Please fill the contact form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message

How to Get There:

© 2019. "Macquarie Towns Arts Society". Site by