Tag: richmond art supplies

MTAS School Holiday Workshops July 2017

Macquarie Towns Arts Society’s School Holiday
Art & Craft Workshop Program July 2017

We have our School Holiday kids Workshops on again for July

10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm
Mon 3rd July Draw Dinosaurs Make Little Clay Animals
Tues 4th July Make Butterfly Wind Chimes Decorate Masks
Wed 5th July Draw Cartoons Pottery
Thurs 6th July Make Mini Monsters Draw Fairies, Elves and Mermaids
Fri 7th July Draw Mandalas
Mon 10th July Paint Pet Rocks Paint a Landscape
Tues 11th July Decorate Photo Frames Paint Underwater Scene
Wed 12th July Pottery Make Sock Puppets
Thurs 13th July Make Fairy Lanterns Make Dragons
Fri 14th July Make Jewellery

Cost: $15 per 2hr workshop per child; all equipment supplied.

Venue: Richmond Art Supplies,
NEW LOCATION
Shop 1, 328 Windsor St, Richmond
(next to Brynorms)

Bookings Essential: phone Deidre 0412 979 731

MTAS School Holiday Workshop September / October 2016

Macquarie Towns Arts Society’s School Holiday
Art & Craft Workshop Program September / October 2016

We have our School Holiday kids Workshops on again for September and October

10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm
Mon 26th September Draw Fairies & Mermaids Make Little Clay Animals
Tues 27th September Make Dragons Porcelain Painting
Wed 28th September Cartooning Pottery
Thurs 29th September Draw Butterflies & Bugs Make Mini Monsters
Fri 30th September Jewellery ——————
Mon 3rd October Paint a Landscape Paint Pet Rocks
Tues 4th October Draw Dinosaurs Make Dragon Wind Chimes
Wed 5th October Pottery Make Recycled Sculptures
Thurs 6th October Draw Mandalas Paint Glass Candle Holders
Fri 7th October Make Sock Puppets ——————

Cost: $14 per 2hr workshop per child; all equipment supplied.

Venue: Richmond Art Supplies,
Shop 10 Magnolia Mall,
285 Windsor St, Richmond

Bookings Essential: phone Deidre 0412 979731

MTAS School Holiday Workshops September – October 2015

MTAS School Holiday Workshops September – October 2015

We have our School Holiday kids Workshops on again for September to October.

10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm
Mon 21st September Make Clay Animals Draw with Pastels
Tues 22nd September Make Tin Can Robots Paint Wooden Name Plaques
Wed 23rd September Paint Pet Rocks Pottery
Thurs 24th September Draw Dinosaurs Make Dragons
Fri 25th September Jewellery ——————
Mon 28th September Paint a Landscape Papier Mache Sculpture
Tues 29th September Draw Butterflies & Bugs Make Beautiful Bookmarks
Wed 30th September Cartooning Pottery
Thurs 1st October Draw Fairies & Mermaids Make Mini Monsters
Fri 2nd October Make Coloured Sand Pictures ——————

Cost: $14 per 2hr workshop per child; all equipment supplied.

Venue: Richmond Art Supplies
Shop 10 Magnolia Mall,
285 Windsor St, Richmond

Bookings Essential: phone Deidre 0412 979731

MTAS After School Art Classes for Term 4, 2015, also Now Enrolling.

MTAS School Holiday Workshops June – July 2015

MTAS School Holiday Workshops June – July 2015

We have our School Holiday kids Workshops on again for June to July.

10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm
Mon 29th June Make Clay Animals Draw with Pastels
Tues 30th June Paint Wooden Name Plaques Draw Dinosaurs
Wed 1st July Paint Pet Rocks Pottery
Thurs 2nd July Draw Butterflies & Bugs Make Dragons
Fri 3rd July Jewellery ——————
Mon 6th July Paint a Landscape Papier Mache Sculpture
Tues 7th July Make Tin Can Robots Make Beautiful Bookmarks
Wed 8th July Cartooning Pottery
Thurs 9th July Draw Fairies & Mermaids Make Mini Monsters
Fri 10th July Make Cute Keyrings ——————

Cost: $14 per 2hr workshop; all equipment supplied.

Venue: Richmond Art Supplies
Shop 10 Magnolia Mall,
285 Windsor St, Richmond

Bookings Essential: phone Deidre 0412 979731

MTAS After School Art Classes for Term 3, 2015, also Now Enrolling.